Hapfairy's World

Symphonic metal news with a sprinkle of fairy dust

Imaginaerum Details Revealed

So we have cover art for Imaginaerum - not only that, but a full tracklist!

1. Taikatalvi
2. Storytime
3. Ghost River
4. Slow, Love, Slow
5. I Want My Tears Back
6. Scaretale
7. Arabesque
8. Turn Loose the Mermaids
9. Rest Calm
10. The Crow, The Owl and the Dove
11. Last Ride of the Day
12. Song of Myself
13. Imaginaerum

On the special edition, the second CD will be the instrumental of the entire album.

The album will be released on the 30th of November in Finland, and the 2nd of December in Europe. Official dates for the rest of the world have yet to be revealed.

You can read what Tuomas has to say about the album here: http://nightwish.com/en/imaginaerumteaser

The album is now available for pre-order on the new Nightwish shop! Since their shop crashed from high demand earlier this week, they have set up a new shop exclusively for pre-orders of CDs and new t-shirts. And it appears to have better shipping costs than the last one. ;)


Post a Comment