Hapfairy's World

Symphonic metal news with a sprinkle of fairy dust

New Sirenia Album: Cover Art and Tracklisting

It seems the latest album from the Norwegian/Spanish gothic metallers will have a distinctly nautical theme, as befits their name. The artwork is by renowned gothic artist Anne Stokes and was chosen by Morten Veland after he found it online and fell in love with the image.

The tracklisting is as follows:

01. Ducere Me In Lucem
02. Seven Widows Weep
03. My Destiny Coming To Pass
04. Ditt Endelikt
05. Cold Caress
06. Darkling
07. Decadence
08. Stille Kom Døden
09. The Funeral March
10. Profound Scars
11. A Blizzard Is Storming
12. Chains (Bonus Track)
13. Blue Colleen (Bonus Track)

You can see the full news article here and pre-order the album from the official Nuclear Blast shop.


Post a Comment