Hapfairy's World

Symphonic metal news with a sprinkle of fairy dust

ReVamp Post New Album Trailer, Plus Tracklisting and Guest Musicians

Dutch symphonic metallers ReVamp have released a follow-up album trailer for their second release, Wild Card. The trailer features lead singer Floor Jansen (currently touring with Nightwish) revealing the guest musicians that will feature on the album - including Marcela Bovio (Stream of Passion), Mark Jansen (Epica) and Devin Townsend (Devin Townsend Project).

The update from the band also included the tracklist:

01. 'The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown': On The Sideline
02. 'The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown': The Limbic System
03. Wild Card
04. Precibus
05. Nothing
06. 'The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown': Neurasthenia
07. Distorted Lullabies
08. Amendatory
09. I Can Become
10. Misery's No Crime
11. Wolf and Dog
Bonus track: 12. Sins

The album will be released via Nuclear Blast records in August - for full dates see this post.
More information over on http://www.revampmusic.com/


Post a Comment