Hapfairy's World

Symphonic metal news with a sprinkle of fairy dust

Amberian Dawn Sign To Napalm Records, Announce New Album Details

Finnish symphonic power metallers Amberian Dawn have announced their signing with Napalm today. Formerly with Nightwish's old label Spinefarm, the band have been busy raising money via crowdfunding for their 6th studio album Magic Forest. This offering will be the first new material with singer Capri who replaced Heidi Parviainen (now working on solo project Dark Sarah) after her departure in 2012. The band re-recorded some of their back catalogue with Capri for 2013's Re-Evolution album.

Magic Forest will be released in June this year.


1. Cherish My Memory
2. Dance Of Life
3. Magic Forest
4. Agonizing Night
5. Warning
6. Son Of Rainbow
7. I'm Still Here
8. Memorial
9. Endless Silence
10. Green-Eyed


Post a Comment