Hapfairy's World

Symphonic metal news with a sprinkle of fairy dust

Kamelot Announce New Album

Symphonic metal masters Kamelot have revealed a whole host of details about their upcoming album, as well as the stunning cover artwork by genre favourite Heile (above). 

Haven will be the band's second album with vocalist Tommy Karevik, and also features special guests Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy), Troy Donockley (Nightwish) and Charlotte Wessels (Delain).

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Fallen Star
2. Insomnia
3. Citizen Zero
4. Veil of Elysium
5. Under Grey Skies
6. My Therapy
7. Ecclesia
8. End of Innocence
9. Beautiful Apocalypse
10. Liar Liar (Wasteland Monarchy)
11. Here's To The Fall
12. Revolution
13. Haven

The bonus CD in the earbook/digibook editions will include alternate versions of some tracks in piano, acoustic, orchestral and instrumental formats.

Haven will be released on:

UK/NO/FR/DK/IT: 04.05.2015
USA/CAN: 05.05.2015
SE/ESP: 06.05.2015
G/A/S/Europe/AUS: 08.05.2015 

Pre-orders will begin from the Napalm Records webshop starting from the 26th of February.


Post a Comment