Hapfairy's World

Symphonic metal news with a sprinkle of fairy dust

Draconian Announce New Album Details

Swedish gothic doom act Draconian have announced the details of their long-awaited fifth studio album - the first since hiring new vocalist Heike Langhans.

The new album will be titled Sovran and features artwork by Chioreanu Constin. The track list is as follows:

    1. Heavy Lies the Crown
    2. The Wretched Tide
    3. Pale Tortured Blue
    4. Stellar Tombs
    5. No Lonelier Star
    6. Dusk Mariner
    7. Dishearten
    8. Rivers Between Us (featuring Daniel Ă„nghede - Crippled Black Phoenix on Vocals)
    9. The Marriage of Attaris
    10. With Love and Defiance (Bonus Track) 

And the following editions will be available:

- Die Hard Fan Collectors Box: 6 Page Digipack, old school band logo pendant & album cover flag. Limited worldwide to 300 copies and exclusively available via the Napalm Records Webstore
- Limited First Edition 6 Page Digipack & Bonus Track 
- 2LP Gatefold Edition & Bonus Track. Limited to 100 copies in Gold
- 2LP Gatefold Edition & Bonus Track. Black vinyl

Sovran will be released on October 30th via Napalm Records.


On Free Bitcoin you can get FREE bitcoins. Up to 22 satoshis every 5 minutes.


Post a Comment