Hapfairy's World

Symphonic metal news with a sprinkle of fairy dust

Amberian Dawn Reveal Details Of New Album

Finnish symphonic power metallers Amberian Dawn have revealed details of their upcoming album Innuendo, their second collection of new material since recruiting new vocalist Capri. The cover features artwork by Jan "Örkki" Yrlund.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Fame & Gloria
2. Ladyhawk 
3. Innuendo
4. The Court Of Mirror Hall 
5. Angelique
6. Rise Of The Evil 
7. Chamber Of Dreadful Dreams
8. Knock Knock Who’s There
9. Symphony Nr 1, Part 1 – The Witchcraft
10. Your Time – My Time
11. Fame & Gloria (Instrumental Version) (Bonus Track)
12. Sunrise (Re-Recording) (Bonus Track)

The album will be released worldwide on the 23rd of October via Napalm Records. The limited digipack edition is already available to pre-order.


Post a Comment