Hapfairy's World

Symphonic metal news with a sprinkle of fairy dust

Nightwish To Release Tour Edition Of Latest Album

Nightwish have a produced a special tour edition of their latest record Endless Forms Most Beautiful. This new version will come with a bonus DVD that features every episode of the Making Of documentary, alongside previously unseen live clips, both official videos and a photo gallery.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Shudder Before The Beautiful
2. Weak Fantasy
3. √Član
4. Yours Is An Empty Hope
5. Our Decades In The Sun
6. My Walden
7. Endless Forms Most Beautiful
8. Edema Ruh
9. Alpenglow
10. The Eyes Of Sharbat Gula
11. The Greatest Show On Earth

01. Yours Is An Empty Hope (live)*
02. Stargazers (live)*
03. Planet Hell (live)
04. Last Of The Wilds (live)
05. Storytime (live)
06. Arabesque (live)
07. Last Ride Of The Day (live)
08. Making Of
- The Cabin
- By The Lake
- Inside His Head
- Summer Camp
- More Campers
- New Hometown
- Almost There
- London
- Mixing and Mastering
- Ready!
- Release Of The First Single
- The Theme Of The Album
- The recordings for Floor & Kai
- Thoughts And Feelings
- The release
- The artwork
- The tour rehearsals
- The tour starts
- The second single
- The upcoming Shows
- Troy
09. √Član (official video)
10. Endless Forms Most Beautiful (official video)
11. Photo gallery
* Previously unreleased, 5.1 dolby digital & stereo

The edition will cost around €19. It will be released on October 30th and is currently available to pre-order from the following retailers:


Post a Comment