Hapfairy's World

Symphonic metal news with a sprinkle of fairy dust

Imperia Announce New Album

Symphonic gothic metal act Imperia have announced the details of their upcoming fourth album. Titled Tears of Silence, the album will be available as a normal edition and a strictly limited digipack with 2 bonus tracks. The cover art (above) was designed by Jan Yrlund of Darkgrove Designs and features lead singer Helena Iren Michelsen.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Silence Is My Friend 
2. Crossroads 
3. Broken (When the Silence Cries) 
4. Away 
5. Friheten Vil Seire 
6. My Screaming Heart 
7. Motherlove 
8. The Vikingsong 
9. Spirit Chase (Keep Fighting) 
10. Innocent Child 
11. Wings Of Hope 
12.We’ll Be Free 
13. Broken Hearts

Tears of Silence will be released on 20th November via Massacre Records.


Post a Comment