Hapfairy's World

Symphonic metal news with a sprinkle of fairy dust

Delain Reveal New Album "Moonbathers"

Delain have revealed that their upcoming album will be titled Moonbathers. Celebrating 10 years as a band, the album will be released on August 26th 2016. It will include a guest appearance from Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy) and a cover of classic Queen song Scandal. The stunning artwork is by Glenn Arthur, who has collaborated with the band previously on the covers for We Are The Others, the Interlude EP and the Lunar Prelude EP. 

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Hands Of Gold – featuring Alissa White-Gluz
2. The Glory and the Scum
3. Suckerpunch
4. The Hurricane
5. Chrysalis - The Last Breath
6. Fire With Fire
7. Pendulum
8. Danse Macabre
9. Scandal (Queen cover)
10. Turn the Lights Out
11. The Monarch

Bonus CD

12. Suckerpunch - Live In The Netherlands
13. Turn The Lights Out - Live In The Netherlands
14. The Glory And The Scum - Live In The Netherlands
15. Don't Let Go - Live In The Netherlands
16. The Glory And The Scum - Orchestra
17. Hands Of Gold - Orchestra

Moonbathers is available to pre-order now from Napalm Records in various formats, including CD, 2CD Mediabook, various colours of LP and a special edition wooden box that contains the CD alongside a bonus vinyl, flag and necklace.


Post a Comment