Hapfairy's World

Symphonic metal news with a sprinkle of fairy dust

Review: 5 Reviews, 5 Minutes

I revived an old blog format - 5 Reviews, 5 Minutes - over on Muses of Metal today. To catch up on things, I've written a quick 5 minute review for 5 of the latest albums:

Lacuna Coil - Delirium
Delain - Moonbathers
Tarja - The Shadow Self
Epica - The Holographic Principle
Amaranthe - Maximalism


Post a Comment