Hapfairy's World

Symphonic metal news with a sprinkle of fairy dust

Crimfall Release New Song & Album Details

Finnish symphonic folk metallers Crimfall are back together, and have offered us a taste of their upcoming album Amain. The first single The Last of Stands has been uploaded to YouTube, along with some of the album details and artwork (see above) being unveiled.

The album will be available in various formats including digital, CD digipak and vinyl, as well as t-shirt bundles.

The tracklisting is as follows:
1. Eschaton
2. The Last of Stands
3. Far From Any Fate
4. Song of Mourn
5. Sunder the Seventh Seal
6. Dawn Without a Sun
7. Mother of Unbelievers
8. It's a Long Road
9. Wayward Verities
10. Until Falls the Rain

Amain will be released on 25th August 2017 via Metal Blade Records. Click here to find all the pre-order links.


Post a Comment