Hapfairy's World

Symphonic metal news with a sprinkle of fairy dust

Nightwish Reveal Details of Live DVD With Floor Jansen

The DVD of Nightwish's Wacken concert with Floor Jansen will be titled "Showtime, Storytime" and released on the 29th of November. It will include both the full show and a bonus documentary titled "Please Learn the Setlist in 48 Hours", referring to how Floor stepped in at the last minute after the departure of Anette Olzon. We will also get to see a 16 minute Nightwish table hockey tournament (of course...)

The setlist is as follows:

01. Dark Chest Of Wonders
02. Wish I Had An Angel
03. She Is My Sin
04. Ghost River
05. Ever Dream
06. Storytime
07. I Want My Tears Back
08. Nemo
09. Last Of The Wilds
10. Bless The Child
11. Romanticide
12. Amaranth
13. Ghost Love Score
14. Song Of Myself
15. Last Ride Of The Day
16. Outro (Imaginaerum)

Bonus: Previously released videos of I Want My Tears Back and Ghost Love Score

It will be available to pre-order soon in various editions: blu-ray, DVD, CD, LP and a special mailorder edition from Nuclear Blast. 

For more info see the official announcement: http://nightwish.com/en/news#2317


Post a Comment