Hapfairy's World

Symphonic metal news with a sprinkle of fairy dust

Lacuna Coil Unveil New Album

Lacuna Coil have revealed the details of their upcoming album Delirium. It will be released on May 27th 2016, and boasts the above creepy cover artwork featuring vocalist Cristina Scabbia.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. The House Of Shame
2. Broken Things
3. Delirium
4. Blood, Tears, Dust
5. Downfall
6. Take Me Home
7. You Love Me 'Cause I Hate You
8. Ghost In The Mist
9. My Demons
10. Claustrophobia
11. Ultima Ratio

The band also posted a short teaser for the album on their Facebook page, which appears to hint at a heavier direction for the band.

Delirium will be released via Century Media Records.


That teaser sounds amazing and I'm loving the cover art!


Yes, really looking forward to this one!


Wow! Didn't even know they were working on new music.! Awesome!


Post a Comment