Hapfairy's World

Symphonic metal news with a sprinkle of fairy dust

Delain To Release 'Lucidity' Special Edition

As part of their 10th anniversary celebrations (including a special live show that will be released on DVD), Delain are releasing a new edition of their debut album Lucidity. Originally released in 2006, the album featured guest appearances from the likes of Marco Hietala, Liv Kristine and Sharon Den Adel. All the songs have been remastered, and the band are also including some previously unreleased live recordings and a closing medley. 

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Sever (2016 remaster)
2. Frozen (2016 remaster)
3. Silhouette of a Dancer (2016 remaster)
4. No Compliance (2016 remaster)
5. See Me In Shadow (2016 remaster)
6. Shattered (2016 remaster)
7. The Gathering (2016 remaster)
8. Daylight Lucidity (2016 remaster)
9. Sleepwalkers Dream (2016 remaster)
10. A Day For Ghosts (2016 remaster)
11. Pristine (2016 remaster)
12. (Deep) Frozen
13. Silhouette of a Dancer (Live Version)
14. Shattered (Live Version)
15. Pristine (Live Version)
16. Medley

The album will be released on October 21st, and will be available on vinyl for the first time. For those in Benelux, a special gold vinyl has been created that includes a download code for the instrumentals, and also gives you the chance to win a VIP ticket to the band's birthday party.

For everywhere else, you can pre-order the CD or vinyl here.


Post a Comment