Hapfairy's World

Symphonic metal news with a sprinkle of fairy dust

Diabulus In Musica Announce New Album

Spain's Diabulus In Musica have announced that their new album will be titled Dirge For The Archons. The band also revealed the cover art, designed by frequent symphonic metal collaborator Heilemania.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Battle of of Atlantis
2. Earthly Illusions 
3. Marble Embrace 
4. Invisible 
5. Crimson Gale 
6. Ring Around Dark Fairies’ Carousel 
7. A Speck In The Universe 
8. Hiding From You 
9. The Voice Of Your Dreams 
10. The Hawk’s Lament 
11. Bane 
12. The River Of Loss 
13. Zauria 
14. Lies in your Eyes (Live - Bonus Track)
15. St.Michael's Nightmare (Live - Bonus Track)

Pre-orders will begin soon. The album will released on November 18th 2016 via Napalm Records.


Post a Comment